The Seventh Day of Christmas

Countdown to Christmas with Moments of Magic Travel #7:

The many Lands of Disneyland!

Disneyland Park features 7 different lands: Adventureland, Critter Country, Fantasyland, Frontierland, Main St. USA, Mickey’s ToonTown, New Orleans Square and Tomorrowland. Each land features unique magic, attractions and experiences according to the theme.

Like this post and comment with your favorite land to continue participating in our countdown!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s